Staff Directory

Dimitri B. Papadimitriou

President
Phone: 845-758-7711
Fax: 845-758-1149
dbp@levy.org

Debra Pemstein

Vice President, Development
and Alumni/ae Affairs
Phone: 845-758-7405
Fax: 845-758-4294
pemstein@bard.edu

Susan Howard

Director of Administration
Phone: 845-758-7723
Fax: 845-758-1149
howard@levy.org

Mary Smith

Director of Publications
Phone: 845-758-7417
Fax: 845-758-7554
msmith@bard.edu

Ginger Shore

Consultant
Publications Office
Fax: 845-758-7554
ginger@bard.edu

Mark Primoff

Director of Communications
Phone: 845-758-7412
Fax: 845-758-7411
primoff@bard.edu

Willis C. Walker

Librarian
Phone: 845-758-7729
Fax: 845-758-1149
wwalker@levy.org

Taun Toay

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 845-758-7745
Fax: 845-758-1149
toay@bard.edu

Deborah C. Treadway

Assistant to the President
Phone: 845-758-7751
Fax: 845-758-1149
treadway@levy.org

Michael Stephens

Senior Editor
Phone: 845-758-7718
Fax: 845-758-1149
mstephen@levy.org

Barbara Ross

Editor
Phone: 845-758-7804
Fax: 845-758-7554
bross@levy.org

Zina Klapper

Editor and Content Manager
zklapper@bard.edu

Jonathan Hubschman

Editor
Phone: 845-758-7732
Fax: 845-758-1149
jhubsch@levy.org

Juliet Meyers

Web Services Coordinator
Phone: 845-758-7665
Fax: 845-758-7035
meyers@bard.edu

Marie-Celeste Edwards

Digital Content Manager
Phone: 845-758-7727
Fax: 845-758-1149
medwards@levy.org

Kathleen Mullaly

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 845-758-7710
Fax: 845-758-1149
mullaly@levy.org

Christine Pizzuti

Editorial Administrative Assistant
Phone: 845-758-7764
Fax: 845-758-1149
cpizzuti@levy.org
   
     

About Us

Our Facilities

The Levy Institute's main conference and research facility is Blithewood, on the campus of Bard College, located 90 miles north of New York City in Annandale-on-Hudson, New York.