Staff Directory

 

Dimitri B. Papadimitriou

President
Phone: 845-758-7711
Fax: 845-758-1149
dbp@levy.org
 

Jan Kregel

Director of Research
Phone: 845-758-7713
Fax: 845-758-1149
kregel@levy.org

Taun Toay

Managing Director
Phone: 845-758-7745
Fax: 845-758-1149
toay@bard.edu

Debra Pemstein

Vice President, Development
and Alumni/ae Affairs

Phone: 845-758-7405
Fax: 845-758-4294
pemstein@bard.edu

Mark Primoff

Associate Vice President for Communications
Phone: 845-758-7412
Fax: 845-758-7411
primoff@bard.edu

Mary Smith

Director of Publications
Phone: 845-758-7417
Fax: 845-758-7554
msmith@bard.edu

Willis C. Walker

Librarian
Phone: 845-758-7729
Fax: 845-758-1149
wwalker@levy.org

Deborah C. Treadway

Assistant to the President
Phone: 845-758-7751
Fax: 845-758-1149
treadway@levy.org

Juliet Meyers

Web Services Coordinator
Phone: 845-758-7665
Fax: 845-758-7035
meyers@bard.edu

Michael Stephens

Senior Editor
Phone: 845-758-7718
Fax: 845-758-1149
mstephen@levy.org

Barbara Ross

Editor
Phone: 845-758-7804
Fax: 845-758-7554
bross@bard.edu

Marie-Celeste Edwards

Digital Content Manager
Phone: 845-758-7727
Fax: 845-758-1149
medwards@levy.org

Kathleen Mullaly

Conference Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
Phone: 845-758-7710
Fax: 845-758-1149
mullaly@levy.org

Elizabeth Dunn

Editorial and Administrative Assistant
Phone: 845-758-7764
Fax: 845-758-1149
edunn@levy.org

About Us

Our Facilities

The Levy Institute's main conference and research facility is Blithewood, on the campus of Bard College, located 90 miles north of New York City in Annandale-on-Hudson, New York.